Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40903812 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Not sure where to start on this matrimonial profile as I am new to this sort of thing but anyways there is always a first time for everyone.... ... I have attempted to jot down a few lines that may be good to know.....I am a person who is outgoing and friendly. Although I have mentioned that I would like to work, I am open to be a home maker. My parents reside in Gurgaon, (a city in suburbs of Delhi) India. My mother is a retired teacher and writer now, father, a Mechanical Engineer (currently employed) and I have an older sister (who is married and lives in UK). I come from a professional family with liberal values and I am looking for a partner who is understanding, have liberal values, and friendly person with a happy go lucky nature. I am currently pursuing an MBA programme in Newcastle.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Saxena
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.