Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37897258 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Baidya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ambitious, Interested in Global development activities, To visit the places of Historical interest. Straight forward and an honest son, self motivated, open minded. He is always helpful to others and very much popular in his work place and loved by every one in the team, often call by his colleague one man army for his team spirit as he is always there to support his team mates. . Always rewarded for his hard work and does not hesitate to take new challenges in life. He has a good family values and respect his elders, has every good quality that a son should have, He completed hi 10+2 from calcutta I. C. S. E & I. S. C. Board. Later completed his engineering from North Bengal from WBUT. My son is a boy of moral values and God fearing. He is very fair and handsome. We Visited many international countries like London, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, etc He is. Now working in Bangalore in well known MNC which is now 5th in FORBES LIST He is being... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Libya
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Automobiles, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.