Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34167980 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Morris Plains, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad, India. After finishing my college, I moved to US 7 years ago with my family. I completed my masters in USA and currently working in a telecom company as RF Engineer in New Jersey.

I am very friendly, outgoing and family oriented. I love to stay close to my friends and family. I am looking for the best match with whom my thoughts and feelings are matched. I enjoy watching movies, travelling and dancing.
I live in New Jersey and My Parents are also here.

My brother and bhabhi live in Chicago. My Brother is a physician and bhabhi is a pharmacist.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Morris Plains, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Aashi, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.