Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33945799 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,non
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We belong to an educated, religious, well settled family. My children are born in Hyderabad and did their schooling in IISJ, Saudi Arabia. We are looking for a BDS/MDS or MBBS or B.Pharm./M.Pharm. girl for my second son who did his BDS and now pursuing MDS. Inshallah he will be finishing in June2014. He is interested to settle in Gulf. He is 28 and fair. He is moderately religious, performed Hajj and prays regularly. He has a jolly nature. My eldest son is MS, married to a doctor and well settled in Canada. My daughter is M Pharm; married to a Doctor and well settled in Hyderabad, My youngest son is doing engineering 2nd yr. I am his father working in SEC, Jeddah , KSA
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,non
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Mandarin, Telugu, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India, Saudi Arabia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Nature, Pets, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.