- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a well educated and working professional. She is currently working in a Reputed MNC in Gurgaon. She did her graduation and PG from Delhi and was always a bright student. Her hobbies include reading, visiting new places, driving, listening to music etc. She has two elder sisters who are both married and working in reputed MNC.The eldest one is blessed with a 2 year old daughter and the second sister is blessed with twin boys.

Me and my husband are both professors in Delhi University. We have three daughters-two of them are married and well settled in India

She has done B. Com(Hons) from SRCC, MBA (PGDM) in Finance & Marketing from Birla Institute of Management Technology, Persuing CFA from USA and has cleared level 1.

She has worked with MNC's of high repute in Gurgaon and Bangalore. Now she is working in Gurgaon at a senior Level.

Also she is flexible to relocate in case there is a need.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indipop, Film Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indipop, Film Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.