Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07891732 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Kshatriya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Smart, talented, well educated, well travelled, jovial, fun loving, outgoing, fitness freak, movie buff...

    My brother is one of a kind with perfect blend of ideal qualities and values. Despite being highly accomplished, he is well grounded and always steps forward to help others.
    Earned his bachelors from top Indian Institute of Technology and MS from a top 20 US university. Currently working for a top MNC in Bangalore.

    We had settled in Hyderabad for about 40 years and own property in and around the city.
    I am his elder sister married and settled in California with one son and one daughter. Brother is settled in Hyderabad.
    Our family is liberal and extended family is cosmopolitan in outlook and includes sindhi, punjabi and brahmin.

    We invite suitable profiles from other communities as well... residing in India or USA.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar,Kshatriya
    • Others
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Carnatic, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop... more
    • Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
    • India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.