- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ambalavasi,Nambiar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Schooling completed in Chennai - graduated in Engineering - working in a well-known IT MNC and currently posted at their Bangalore office. Can relocate as needed.

Well-travelled, well-read with a passion for writing, photography and music. Creative streak that pops up (whenever time permits :-) in paintings and poetry. Passionate about cooking too - but still experimenting - which means one can expect a perfect curry or a burnt chocolate cake anytime. A people-person - likes to connect with people at all levels. Good at public speaking during school days - good at speaking in general now (as long as an audience can be found :-). Feet firmly on the ground, a realist with a very positive outlook.

Hoping to find a best friend, guide, companion - a husband for a lifetime. Someone who can share common interests, travels, cuisines, hobbies, ideas, ventures, adventures, long walks, laughs, good-times and bad-times in an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Ambalavasi, Nambiar
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thrissur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.