Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am an extrovert, fun loving, cheerful, creative, and down to earth who loves to laugh and enjoy every bit of life. Trustworthy and expect the same, hate lies! I am told to be more of kid by heart meaning what I do what's best for me and follow the rule of Better to forgive, best to Forget. I love travelling! Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.

    I have done my Diploma at Computer Systems Technology - Software Development and Network Engineering and currently doing Bachelor of Applied Information Sciences- Information Systems Security from Sheridan Technology of Advanced Learning. Currently working in Sheridan College as a Learning Centre Associate. Future plans are to complete my Masters and take the career of a IT Forensics or Information Systems Auditor or maybe more :P

    My father is employed in Uganda, and my mother is a homemaker. I have a brother and a sister who are both younger to me and not married. My friends describe me as affectionate, ambitious, caring, crazy, creative, energetic, funny at times, happy, hard working, intelligent,passionate, respectful, sweet, thoughtful and warm.

    I am looking for some one who is understanding, fun loving and caring. The best match for me is therefore with someone who is smart, confident and a kind guy with whom I have a lot of intellectual and emotional chemistry. Being able to laugh and connect with someone over a good conversation is essential to me; I'm definitely looking for somebody I can talk and be my feisty with. Someone with whom I can have a mutual understanding and share my thoughts and feelings rest of my life! It would also be cool if you happen to work in the same industry as I do, mostly because we will by default have a lot in common (but not a necessity).Someone who will know me the best and accept me the way I am! My future plans are to live in Canada and USA can be choice. I would not be interested to move to India.

    I am currently here with Student Visa and is applying to become a permanent resident soon.If you'd like to know more Say I might have not revealed a lot about myself. Rather we can chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match on paper, doesn't necessarily translate in reality.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada, India, Uganda
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Research Assistant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • Canada, India, Uganda
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Pets
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.