Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72858446 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born in the Middle East (Oman) - I come from a Hindu family. Having completed my education in Health Sciences I am now working in the Health Care industry as Medical Laboratory Technologist.

    One of my favorite pastimes is reading. I also like to express my creativity in cooking. I enjoy going to the movies and watching TV with family and friends.

    I am hoping to find someone to share the pleasures and mysteries of life as they unfold in the future.

    I come from a small, close knit family. My Father is self employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have a brother (married) who works in the financial industry. We have been living in Canada for more than eleven years.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada, India, Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, India, Oman
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • Canada
    • Ontario
    • Barrie, Brampton, Burlington, Hamilton, Markham, Mississauga... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.