Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My close friends and family would describe me as respectful, gentle, loyal, and determined to make a positive impact in the world.

I was born in New Delhi, and moved with my parents to upstate New York as a child, so I grew up speaking both Hindi and English. I'm living and working in Boston, and my parents are in northern Virginia.

I love to read - fiction, non-fiction, the New York Times, and the New Yorker. I also enjoy skiing, discovering new bands, and playing squash.

My professional goals are complementary: to be an excellent, compassionate doctor for my patients, and to discover new approaches to medicine through research.

I am very close to my immediate family, which includes my parents and my brother. We also have a large extended family in the US as well as in India.

I am looking for a lifelong partner who complements my values and life goals.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Yoga, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsSquash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Yoga, Travelling, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Maryland... more
Country Grew up in USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.