Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98009501 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Brent, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then? I am an ambitious yet easy going and down to earth guy who has a positive outlook on life. In my spare time I enjoy playing sports, meeting friends and family, going to restaurants and the cinema. Frequently you will find me volunteering at the local community centre, doing odd jobs or painting, its important to give back. I also enjoy travelling and enjoy the splendid cultural sites that London and the world has to offer! You will usually find me behind the camera, as photography is a passion of mine and I have been lucky enough take pictures of sunrises over the mountains of Kashmir and Nepal.


    My ideal soul mate would be someone that is down to earth, has family values and is independently minded. If you would like to get to know me a bit better then please get in touch, otherwise good luck in your search and thanks for stopping by.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Vadod
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Brent, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
    • 27 to 34
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.