Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94764880 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Oswal,Jain Vania
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is bit hard to compliment about your self, but here it goes. I am a young person who can blend well in personal and professional life. I am caring, affectionate and very respectful. My personality of being religious, energetic and ambitious has enabled me to live a very smooth and contented life. I love spending time with families and friends. My hobbies are playing badminton, watching football and cricket and I love travelling and learning different culture. In my spare time I catch up with my friends go for movies, dinners and theatre shows.

    Being a Gujarati, I am looking for a Gujarati Life Partner who should be educated, well settled in his career with a pleasant personality. I would like to be with some one who is honest and value relationships and also be supportive, romantic, caring and affectionate. He should have interest in exploring the world and meeting people and also being strong, bold, confident and fun loving person with whom I can spend rest of my coming years doing interesting things and raising a family together.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Annulled (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Oswal,Jain Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili, Telugu, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Oswal, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
    • English, Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Greater London / Middlesex
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.