Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87639471 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,SINHA
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am just like another guy. Not very good looking or
    Handsome, neither I am rich. In the beginning of a new relationship (any
    kind) I am a bit reserved; but later on you may find a very good
    Friend. A person with whom people can share anything. I am mature when
    it is required to be; apart from those times I love to be an immature
    Guy. I believe in love marriage. But I think real love exists only in
    Stories and in movies. LetÂ’s see if god has any good plan for me or not..

    .I am looking for a girl who has got time in her hand to get married. I
    Think two person should become true friends before getting married. In
    The mean time we can prepare ourselves in all aspect (mentally and
    Financially). Less.....

    About my Family :-

    Father Mr. Awadesh Sinha work at W.C.L. Pathakhera
    (Betul) Mother Smt.Leela Sinha . House Wife.
    One Elder Sister who is married and well
    settled in Gaya Bihar. Two younger Brothers - Amit Name Visible on Login Sinha &
    Ajit Name Visible on Login sinha are student at Bhopal. & I am also work In Bhopal .
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,SINHA
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • BIHAR
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Nature, Technology, Watching television, Writing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Chess
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.