Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52919890 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Not Specified
  • Maharashtra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi My self Name Visible on Login Chordiya, From lonavala PUNE DIST.I'm doing business Caterer's & tent Deco. , Big Cola dealer , Maa mango dealer , Ganset dealer & Spice Mobile Distributor. Whenever I think of a life partner, compatibility is the first thing that comes to my mind.But it would be even better, if I get a life partner who is my companion on a spiritual journey, someone who will understand my urge for self realization, someone who can accompany me on this path. I look forward to a partner who can travel with me on this path with love, faith and understanding. after SY I done my electric diploma, Not did a lot Education bcoz my dad is blind that's y I joined business to help him & brother.my Mom is house wife. Bhabhi take handy craft,mehandi,cake & ice cream classes. If education is doesn't mater for u then contact me. I'm friendly by nature, hardworking, sensitive and has deep thoughts. Knows how to make others happy. Loyal. Responsible. Looking for a kind... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lonavala, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.