Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87725243 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Born Again
  • Slough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am a born again Christian, looking for a husband who is sound in the Word and has a personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ.  Am born and brought up in India and am looking for a decent cultured & a suitable unmarried man, who would keep Jesus as the centre of his life & living. If you are interested in getting to know me more, kindly feel free to email me. God bless and wish each of you'll all the best to find the most suitable partner. :)
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Slough, Berkshire
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Shopping, Technology... more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass
    • Business / Occupational, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant
    • English, Gujarati, Malayalam, Tamil
    • Not Important
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.