Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83100701 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Stuttgart, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamalaikum..I'm honest, God-fearing and fun-loving person. I was born and raised in Chennai, been in Germany for the past three years. My dad runs his engraving business in Triplicane and Ammi is a Homemaker. I have a younger sister and she is studying Engineering (final semester).
    Am looking for someone who is willing to travel and live in Germany for few years. I have plans of moving to the Gulf once I getan European Passport. I try to pray 5 times a day and I would appreciate if my partner also does the same. We do not have any personal demands. We are looking for a girl who can understand my family values and live upto my parents expectations. She can expect the same from me. One personal request: I would like to know the girl personally before getting engaged as i truly believe compatibility is something very important.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Germany
    • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
    • Bangalore, Chennai
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.