Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82167622 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Syed
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The Girl
    We are looking for a suitable rishta for my cousin sister. She is 5'6" tall, slim and has a vibrant and compassionate personality. I would sum it as responsible, fun and genuine. Having concluded the M. Com final exams in June 2013, she is now working in a HR role. Her future plan includes Inshallah - pursuing the MBA OR possibly enrol for the CA course (that remains to be seen - as the marriage aspect is going to influence it to a degree). She is an only child.


    The Family
    Father - passed away
    Mother - retired govt school teacher
    Siblings - Only child


    The Family Values
    Shia Syed - valuing decency, good Akhlaq, kindness and a good education - equally. We find that once these pre-requisites are met - rest all falls into place without much digress.

    Our social and religious view is such that we are inclusive of where we live - irrespective of being in India, US, Australia, Hong Kong, Middle East. You can say we are a rather international family with firm Shia religious roots and traditional values where appropriate. We appreciate an Unpretentious attitude and genuineness in relationships and people, and are looking for the same in the future husband and in-laws Inshallah.


    The Prospective Rishta
    Our expectations are realistic - in that we know what will likely be a good match. But of course open to being pleasantly surprised :-)


    In short - looking for someone with a Shia muslim, excellent professional education/background, a progressive but moderately religious family, and a genuine disposition. Of course if you look good together and have complimenting personality that helps as well.

    In short - your peers and friends should find you a pleasant but focused sort of person to be around. Your Parents and Family should find you respectful and kind.


    Thanks
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Syed
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.