Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79386756 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a woman of clean habits9, simple, easy8 going loyal. i3 believe in having the bes0t out of life0 and0 thoroughly9 enjoy clean fun, i believe8 in principle and ideal4 in living9. i am ambitious when it comes to achieving goals.


    About Family :- my father was a school head teacher, and mother homemaker. if you want to go behind it, we came from very well educated and reputed Bengali Muslim family back ground.
    My ancestor's are well known and they are doing well al over the world. Some of them keep in touch, some are added on face book. I will tell you all detail after meeting.


    We are three sisters and a brother. Elder sister stay in USA, She is working as a hair stylist. Brother interior designer. Me fashion designer. Younger sister settle in CANADA. All married and settled.
    I am seeking someone who is level headed and someone who can appreciate the good qualities in others; someone with a good sense of humor.

    Social Work :- I work for anti corruption.
    History Horns Graduate.
    Two years diploma in Fashion Design.
    I am a big animal lover.

    Please Note : If you really like my profile contact with my family.

    Thank You So Much
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • murshidabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
    • Architect, Civil Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.