Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73883356 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! This is Mani , born and brought up in Mumbai.
I have completed my graduation in Bsc - Textiles and Clothing with distinction from Mumbai University, followed by Diploma - (FCT) Fashion and Clothing Technology from National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT- Mumbai) . Currently working as a Designer.
My Friends describe me as confident, caring and down 2 earth person.
My hobbies include painting, photography.
My family is traditional with modern outlook.
I am looking for someone who is mature,caring and understanding person.
Good luck with ur search !
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.