Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64723284 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair,Menon,Nambiar,Panicker,Kurup
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me:

    Let me summarize about myself in Personal n Professional front.

    A fun loving guy and happy go by nature, always enjoy each and every moment in life.Photography and Driving fascinates me and very much passionate about both.

    I have completed B. E in computer science and currently working with a top leading Telecoms MNC's software division in pune.


    More details about us given below.

    About Family:
    We hail from a respectable Name Visible on Login family in Malappuram Dist. Myself, his father retired as Accounts Officer (AO) from the Kerala education department. His mother is a high school teacher and he is having a younger sister, who is pursuing M. Tech.

    What we are looking:we are looking alliance from a professionally qualified girl with a good family background and an appropriate blend of modern and traditional values,preferably roots in north Kerala (Malabar region) and born/brought up outside Kerala.

    His jhathakam is SHUDHA JHATHAKAM, others won't match!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Nair,Menon,Nambiar,Panicker,Kurup
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Malappuram
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.