Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63132738 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar,Buddhist
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hello..............
Name Visible on Login is our younger daughter, she have completed MSC(Analytical Chemistry) an MBA(HR) frm Pune University..she is very loving,caring an very much down to earth... she like reading books, travelling, music..
And we are looking for the same... thank you.. Tc...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Buddhist
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Wine tasting, Dancing, Singing, Yoga, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.