Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59701714 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A daughter is a just a little girl who grows up to be your best friend. I take pleasure in describing my daughter as follows-

    Mina is a practical, disciplined and affable person.Being born and brought up in Mumbai, she has completed her Bachelors in Science from Mumbai University. She further went on to pursue her Post Graduation in Dietetics. She is a Dietitian. The best thing about her would be that she adapts to situations quickly and is flexible in nature. She is an exemplary blend of modern and traditional values. Mina is very dedicated to her profession and works hard to achieve her goals in life. In leisure, she likes reading, cooking and travelling. Being in the healthcare profession; she knows the importance of health and takes good care of herself. She follows a discipined exercising regime and is very particular about it. In short,our daughter is a mature, co-operative and accomodating person.

    About Family- Ours is a respectable and religious family. My husband runs his own construction business. I am a home-maker. I have an elder daughter who is a lecturer and a younger son.

    Partner Expectations- We are on the lookout for a well-educated, professionally qualified person who would stand by our daughter through life's ups and downs. An affectionate, understanding and supportive partner is what we seek for our beloved daughter. Also, prospects should belong to the Sunni Muslim community only.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Mumbai ( Vasai)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.