Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57766564 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a born again believer, God fearing, very loving and understanding girl. She has completed her Bachelors in Computer Science, M.B.A. Currently, she is employed in Infosys. She is working as a Senior Process Executive for the past three years in investment banking. She sings well (Hymns and contemporary Christian devotionals). She is very co-operative, fun loving and adopts herself to any situation. She gives high priority to God's word in her life and loves the Lord Jesus.

We live in Ambattur, Chennai. My father has retired from private service. He teaches systematic Bible theology at home and involves in various ministries. My mother is a staff nurse. I am her younger brother, completed B.E. (Electronics and Communication) and currently employed with TCS at Siruseri.

We as a family are jovial and a fun loving, happy family, as Paul says in Phil 4:4 "Rejoice in the Lord always, Again I will say rejoice ". She wants a life partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Madurai/Kodaikanal, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.