Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49530803 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Mughal
  • Ash-Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Aslamoalikum, . My name is Name Visible on Login. I come from a decent, respected family with traditional & religious values Alhamdulillah. I have business for perfumes. I have 2 sisters and a brother. Both sisters are happily married Alhamdolillah. We have spent most of our life time in Saudi Arabia. Dad has his business and Mom is a house wife. I am a God fearing person and I know that he never does wrong to anyone no matter what. The thing he wants to give you, will come to you eventually and the thing he don't want you to have, no matter how hard you try for it will never be yours. But that doesn't mean, we should stop trying. We should always ask for his mercy. We are going to USA in Aug 2014, so lets see if I get my better half along with my bro's wedding ;) : I Love to write poetry, sing, playing snooker, traveling, family gathering & I know how to cook too, but that doesn't mean I am gonna cook every day :) just kidding. so for my life partner -
    I hate division of humanity based on casts, traditions or religions. I believe if a person is nice, he sees everyone with the same perspective. So I just need an Honest & self respected wife to spend my rest of life with. I need someone who will hold my hand in every ups and downs of life and will grow old with me. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact me. Thanks for reading my profile
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Mughal
    • Punjabi
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Science
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Saudi Arabia
    • -, Ash-Sharqiyah
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Religion, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • 18 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.