Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44073314 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Haridwar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
I have done my schooling from Delhi Public School and graduation from Panjab University (Chandigarh).
I did MBA(HR and Finance) from Jaipur.
As i have completed my studies few months back so right now i am just enjoying life. But after sometime i will do job.


I belong to a business class family having good cultural values. Being Brahmins we are purely vegetarians.
My father is a businessman and mother is a housewife. I have a younger brother who is doing engineering.


I have number of hobbies which includes listening music. home decoration, health and fitness, driving cars, shopping, playing squash and few more.

If i have to tell you about myself then i am helpful, caring, god fearing and a sentimental person.
I am a friendly person with strong family values.

And will prefer someone who is understanding and has good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ambala, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.