Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41714272 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin,Shivalli
  • Fredericksburg, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

Who am I? ..I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh, I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations.

Someone special is ..............playful! Immature at times!!.........Life partner is someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with. I am looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. I believe there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being healthy/fit and having good looks are as important as qualities of adjustment and affection. Great If the girl can speak Tamil and Hindi. (My background is diverse, so Hindi and Tamil are my other mother tongues!).

Connection...............Having some similar interests helps - some things I enjoy are fine dining, working out/running, watching movies, hanging out with friends, traveling, long drives, going... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin, Shivalli
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Fredericksburg, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.