Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40444608 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Baj Khedawal
  • Bharuch, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sometimes it takes a whole lifetime to know someone. Sometimes all it takes is just to take a look
    ... Well here is what I have come up with. Its not complete of me but still I have tried to tell you about me as much as I can.
    I am Name Visible on Login. I live in Bharuch (a city on the bank of Narmada River), south Gujarat and I have spent my entire life in the area.
    Let me share my educational and career background so far: I have done a M.Sc. in Bioinformatics and my B.Sc. is in Microbiology. Currently I am working in a private food company as a quality officer.
    Looking to my hobbies: I love music, as it is one of the most powerful mediums that affects ones soul to the deepest levels. I also like dancing. I am crazy for garba, I like to do meditation, cook delicious dishes.etc etc
    I dont watch much of TV but whenever I am free, I love to watch comedies, romantic movies, science fiction movies and cartoon movies too.
    Future is really something that cant be defined and bounded in any boundaries. Its certainly cant be decided too. Yes I have some plans and goals that I have decided for me but its better to keep them a secret for now. Lets see where life takes me? Yes whatever I shall be doing, I guarantee you that it will be with full passion and dedication.

    It is hard to define a good life partner; however, I wish to have the following basic properties in a life partner: 1) Truthful, 2) Understanding, 3) Caring, 4) Financially able to manage a family.
    In simple terms I am searching for the partner who adds more value and comfort to my life
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Baj Khedawal
    • Upamanyu
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Umreth, Gujurat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bharuch, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.