Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35496912 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,shrivastav
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A very simple girl valuing the principles of parents and elders. Currently staying in Bangalore and working as a Software professional in TCS . The aim in life is to grow both professionally and personally. Respecting elders and doing good to others are the basic morals followed. Like to be in a company of nice friends and love to be cared and care others.Has completed B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication engineering from NMIET,Orissa with distinction.Completed schooling from Army School,Ramgarh Cantt (Higher Secondary included a combination of PCM) with distinction. Has achieved many certifications and appreciations in both during the education period as well as in work period.Been raised in a family of high morals.

    Family details :
    Father works in Mahanadi Coalfields Limited,Orissa as a General Manager. Mother is a lovely homemaker and she is perfect in that.Elder Brother is an engineering graduate in Electronics and Telecommunication branch. Currently he specializes in SAP.

    Partner expectations:
    The basic quality which should be there in my daughters partner is understanding.He should be a fun-loving person and should enjoy life. Love and trust are the basics of any relationship and hence I do expect the same from him.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,shrivastav
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Odia
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Patna,Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Card games, Carrom
    • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, IT & Software Engineering, Merchant Navy
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.