Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24046692 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Mauritius

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and thanks for reading my profile.

About Me:

I'm seeking a genuine and down to earth guy who can be my best friend and life partner. Someone who is an old school gentleman and who still believes in good manners. Old fashioned manners can be a bonus though.

I'm also ok if the special one is somewhere out there and wants to relocate to my island instead of me relocating. As Mauritius has a lot to offer in terms of employment, peace, tranquility etc.

More about Me :)
I'm calm, empathetic and caring.
My family is loving and supportive
**Family and friends are important to me.
I enjoy interesting and stimulating conversations. However, won't just talk only to make a conversation and fill in the blanks.
** Interests like photography, the natural world, trekking, spending time with family and friends.... and the usual standard hobbies like movies, music, trying new recipes , long walks along the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Mauritius (Citizen)
Grew up in Mauritius
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mauritius, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, French, Other
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.