Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23650267 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To describe about myself I'm simple and down to earth guy, I'm kind of person who lives a happy life by getting satisfied with things I have.
    Let everyone walk on their own path where they find joy and peace without disturbing others in this beautiful world..
    I hate staying at home so I get involved into lots of outdoor activities.
    I like to cook and love to eat, Healthy life style is at first priority to me.
    One of my favorite thing is to hangout with my friends for movies, dinner, shopping etc.

    I'm looking for a good friend with whom I would like to spend fun time with. I would like to count my life with her in the moments which will take our breath away rather counting the number breaths we take.
    Life is too short.. lets live to the fullest
    Will understand her and inshallah live with her a healthy & friendly life.
    My father is a retired police man,mom is a housewife.
    I have two brothers.
    Please contact me for more info, Thanks for visiting my profile.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Pathan
    • Urdu
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Arcot
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.