- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very outgoing person. I love to laugh and just have a great time. I love outdoors, and am a hockey fanatic lol.. I am truly blessed to have such an amazing family, don't know what I'd do without them!!!! I have never done this before so I will update as I think of more things...

Looking for some that is born and raised in North America, everyone else good luck with your search! Here are some interesting facts about me and if you are smart you'll figure out something else to :)

Can cook all sorts of cuisine
A fun Loving Girl
Love spending time with my friends and family
Good Listener
An older sister to
Respect is a huge thing to me
Gives back by volunteering
I have and love dogs
Rarely get mad
Love the out doors
(1986)is the year i was born in (use full year)
Time considerate
Great with kids
Major Hockey Fan!!
An Accountant
I am a go getter
Let's see... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Canada, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.