Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH18467963 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very Pragmatic,Optimistic and Thought Driven... MBA in Finance by profession. My Hobbies are playing Badminton, TT, Cricket.. Take immense interest in keeping tract of economy, Capital Market, Personal Finance, Politics.

Not too much of expectation from partner.. Am looking out for a life partner who is more like a friend with whom i can share a great compatibility and comfort level.. Someone who is caring, loving, understanding, honest, trustworthy with a good sense of humour.. Having mutual love and respect for each other and a lifetime of commitment and togetherness....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bhatkal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPolitics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.