Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17080369 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Education
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,hanafi
  • Mangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaiku riqvest bhejne se pahele profile padhiye... my ye profile meri behen ke liye create kiya he...


abhi hum Name Visible on Login ke liye yek atche ladke ko dhund rahe he jo Name Visible on Login ko pyar karnewala ho aur mehnati ho aur badon ki respect karne wala ho Name Visible on Login ke ghar ki majhburi samajhke Name Visible on Login ka saat denewala ladka dhund rahe hen ladka aisa hona chaiye jo namazy ho aur educated ho majhburi samajhne wala ho......
insha allah Name Visible on Login bhi atchi samaj daar ladki he o jahan bhi jayegi adjest karke karne wali he siwaye paison ke hamre paas sab kutch he insha alla
my Name Visible on Login ki badi behen amreen hoo meri shadi ho gayi he mere husband engineer he mere husband abudhabhi me rahte he my bhi insha alla janewali hoo
agar mere jaanese pahele meri behen ke liye yek atcha joda mill gaya to bohot atcha hoga

aur han jo log interested aur serious ly ho plz call karo time paasa karna he to request bhejne ki koshish bhi nahi karo
allah aap ko aur... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from bhatkal, with traditional values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.