Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16495378 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in Humanity not religion, hence do not follow any. I love my job, hence not planning on quitting ever.... Unless I go backpacking for a year or so. As travelling is my ultimate love. Been on solo trip and wish to explore world :) . If you are looking for maid spoiler alert I am an Architect :P I don't expect guy to take care of bills either. I believe strongly in equality. Big time feminist, Independent, do not look away from bad & injustice. Instead fight against it. Don't worry I love my loved one's like anything. Enough bout me. My father is Advocate has done B.A.L.L.B, Mother has done Ph. D and is senior auditor at A. P. M. C. She is also a well known Kannada writer. Elder sister has done M.C.A and is working as software engineer. Brother has done B. E. in computer science and is working as software engineer.
I am looking for rare combo of atheist or agnostic from Muslim family. I know it sounds hypocritical but I love my parents. And my father is strong... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.