Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12731251 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,General
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working as Asst. Teacher in a govt.-aided school (SSC). I have done M. Sc, MPhil in Econ. (J. U), M. Ed(C. U), pursuing PhD
(CU). I am smart, good looking, responsible, very much caring, witty, romantic and optimistic. I love
music, sports especially football, Cricket. I am a die heart fan of Mohun Bagan. I always want to keep myself and others happy. Smiling is last word which I prefer. To me, marriage is commitment and companionship, it
is not only bonding between two persons but also of two families.... If u like my profile and really serious about marriage then send interest so that we can take the words further. I belong to Tula Lagno, Mithun rasi and Devgan. Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, General
Belongs to Sandillya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolaghat, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.