Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57027423 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a caring, intelligent and a down to earth person. She enjoys reading, art, music and a good conversation. She loves nature and wild life.

    By education she is a CA/MBA (from a well known business school in London). However, although she is well qualified she is not a "career comes first" person. While she would like to continue to put her education to good use, she seeks to strike a balance between her career and family, perhaps weighted towards the latter.

    Her partner would be a mature but young at heart individual - one who is honest and caring. He would also be a vegetarian and someone who is conscious of his health (i.e. tries to stay in reasonable shape through sports and some sort of exercise). Given the stage in life, she would like someone who is reasonably well settled professionally. And finally, she is looking for someone who has interests outside of work - be it music, sports, culture etc. Hopefully it is not asking for too much.

    We are only looking serious interest. Strangely many people on this site either show interest or accept interest and then everything goes quite. We would really like to initiate a dialogue at the earliest and would appreciate open and honest interaction.

    We are a closely knit family from the beautiful hill station town of Coonoor in South India. (We are Oswal Jains originally from Rajasthan). Our parents are retired. I (Mahesh Name Visible on Login) work in Finance and live with my wife in London.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Saudi Arabia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.