Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83452834 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalam O Alaikum
    My name is Muhammad Khalid Suleman
    I am an IT Professional,
    I have vast experience in Computer Hardware and Networking,
    I have done Bachelors of Commerce, Diploma in Hardware & Networking also got several training Certification. Doing Masters, last year got Cisco Certified Network Associate Certificate, Now CCNP in Progress. Three years working experience as a professional in Pakistan, Four years in Manchester UK. Now working as an IT Specialist in reputed organization

    I am simple loving devoted and little bit religious and looking for same as me khalidbinsuleman at gmail. I am looking for Serious, Loyal Honest & Forever relationship. Whom I can share happiness sadness everything, a person more than friend.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Pakistan
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • kh
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Riyadh, Ar-Riyad
    • Pakistan
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Not too keen on music
    • Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Pakistan... more
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.