- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syed
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
'In the name of Allah, the most Gracious, the most Compassionate'
May the peace and blessings of Allah be upon his final messenger and prophet, Muhammad, his progeny and companions.
Assalamu alaykum wa rahmatullah.
This profile has been created for my loving sister.We are a respectable family with firm belief in our religious values. We belong to a middle class societyl. We are looking for a respectable & religious family with good-natured people for my sister who would readily make her a part of their family. I assure you that my sister will be able to adjust with the family owing to her compassionate nature. . We greatly value IKHLAQ and desire the same for my sister.
She is sincere, organised, caring ,courteous, easy going & well-grounded person with an affable personality. He has been brought up in a decent family under the guidance of her caring parents who inculcated in him a sense of reverence, diligence and gratitude.My sister is very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MAHOBA, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.