Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85097757 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,gulati
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting my profile, hello my name is Name Visible on Login most of the people say I am funny person &easy going in other words simple, I like all good veg eatable stuffs. I am god fearing person. ,I have a very friendly nature. I m also fun loving guy. I m gadget freak. I also like reading books and gain knowledge from them. I like driving, net surfing, meeting people & learning new things in life and
    I m looking for a life partner who should be from respectable family & respect family tradition and good looking. she should be down to earth & must be compatible with my family and understanding with fair amount of patience to tolerate my humor and ups and downs of life and stand beside me and caring rest all is depend on destiny, Profile holders are requested to please send request with photographs or with passwords. Thank you once again for visiting my profile.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,gulati
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 24 to 36
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Bhatia... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.