Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24563120 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
However awkward this seems, here goes. I am a down to
earth, liberal minded person. I like to experience life to the fullest
and believe in spiritual evolution. I'm easy going and take life as it
comes. I like going out for movies, weekends, traveling, adventure
trips, partying, sports, catching up with friends, etc. I am a social
entrepreneur, currently involved in Recycling Electronic Waste.

I come from a very liberal and open minded family where we have always
been encouraged to weigh our options and make our own decisions in life.
This has helped shape me into an independent and responsible person. I
have my own ideals and values that I hold in deep regard. A bit of a
dreamer and a child at heart, I'm always up for some spontaneity and
adventure.

The most important quality I am looking for in a Partner is
Compatibility and Understanding. I believe everything else can be sorted
out if we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mandar, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.