Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98797996 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Goyal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He has completed his engineering in Computer Science and Engineering from MDU (Rohtak) and currently working as System Administrator in a reputed IT company in Noida. We live in our own house in good locality of west, Delhi(Vikaspuri) and are well settled with all our relatives in Delhi.

    He has a pleasing personality, fun loving, respects sincerity and integrity.
    He likes to travel and likes music.and Hails from respectable family of Rohtak (Haryana)

    Family
    Father: S. K. Name Visible on Login, B. E. , LLB working as a Sr. Class I gazetted officer Central Government Delhi.(DDA)
    Mother: B. A. House wife.
    Younger Brother: Dental Surgeon, Pursuing MDS
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Goyal
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
    • Not Important
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.