Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98122810 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmashali
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My younger sister is a very intelligent, smart, caring and sharing perName Visible on Loginty. She has done her B. Tech in Textile Engineering, got selected for job through campus interview, worked in Gujrat, Mumbai, Korea. Currently she is living in Pune. We are looking for someone who can make a perfect partner for my sister in terms of career, understanding, loving and respecting each other and the family values.
    The cell phone that I mentioned is of my dad. I am living near Boston (shrewsbury), USA for past 7 years. I did my masters in CIS in Massachusetts. My elder sis is Civil Engg, works in pune as a Asst. Lecturer with 2 cute kids, lives with our jijaji who works as a manager in Banking Domain, Pune. We have a younger brother who is doing M. Com in Symbiosis Pune. Our home is in Udgir.
    With blessing of our parents and family, I am married into a Marathi family (who also lives in Pune), me and my husband work as Software Engineers in USA.
    My father is retired HOD with PH. D in Organic Chemistry, mom is housewife.
    We are a highly educated, liberated at the same time are a cultural family and we love our telugu customs and traditions and celebrate all the traditions with lot of fun and joy. We speak Marathi, telugu, hindi and english.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Padmashali
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Padmashali
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.