Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96513010 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About My Brother:


Name Visible on Login is a very gentle, loving and caring, a loyal friend and very social as a person. Though an extrovert he is a great listener. My brother was born in Delhi and we moved to different cities due to our dads job before settling in Bangalore. He has done his B.Com in Bangalore.


Name Visible on Login intends to pursue a course at Harvard and will be going there next year.
He is completely driven with the business he is currently handling; we are in the renewable energy generation business and have commissioned 2 eco, environment and people friendly hydro power plants and are in the process of building 5 others. He is a complete foodie and likes trying out different cuisines. He is a non-smoker and a teetotaller.

Loves music and movies, and enjoys travelling the world. In his free time he likes watching sports and reading periodicals or magazines or going out with friends.


The ideal match for my brother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.