- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Kind heart, love for near and dear ones, calm, steadfast, pious with exceptionally good techno-managerial skills and educational record. Conservative family with advance theological and scientific temperament. Interested in pious, highly educated (B. Tech., B.Tech+MBA/M.Tech., Architect, MBBS, MS, Science Graduate, BUMS, BAMS, Dentist only. Prospects form Arts or Fashion or Media or MBA Commerce background need not send proposal), fit (must be health conscious), loyal, loving and caring girl who is willing to commit to an eternal relationship. Must be very modest, patient and polite and not at all short tempered or demanding. Will allow to work if in medical profession or in own business or as a teacher but not in corporate service, she may also join me in my business.

I am a very logical person and it may irritate some people but once people understand the logic they tend to appreciate me. Also I believe in personal hygiene and cleanliness and would appreciate some one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Varanasi, Jaunpur, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Lecturer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.