Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83500368 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting my profile. I would describe myself as someone who has the right balance of modernity and traditions. I am an ambitious and independent girl who likes to take life as it comes. I belong to Delhi and have done my graduation in Economics and MBA in marketing and currently am working as a market research manager in an MNC.
    Talking about my interests... i am a movie buff, love to travel, can enjoy music in any form, like to read, spending time with family and friends.
    I like intelligence in people and foolishness is a big turn off. I seek a partner who has a cosmopolitan approach to life, one who is honest, intelligent, well educated and one who respects women and believes in the sanctity of marriage.

    Name Visible on Login

    We are a family of 6. My father is a retired DIG of Police and my mother is a homemaker. Our parents belong to Lucknow (UP) and we have been based out of Delhi for the last 25 years.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Khoja
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.