Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81312384 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telugu
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thank you for stopping and going through my profile.

Bit of myself:

I am a simple girl from a simple & moderate family. I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I like listening to music, watching movies, cooking, cleaning, shopping, travelling, etc. I am very loving, caring & understanding in nature.

I am working as an Executive Assistant in a Reputed Private Company in Mumbai.

I stay in a joint moderate family, having 13 members: Father- Retired, Mother - homemaker, Anna- working, Vadina - homemaker, Niece - 9 yrs old (studying in 4th Std), Nephew- 6 yrs old (studying in 2nd Std), Nieces - 2 1/2
yrs old, Akka (widow) staying with us having a son of 4 yrs old (studying in Sr. KG), younger Sister -
working , younger Brother - working & youngest Sister - working.

Those who are really interested in serious relationship of tying a knot should please contact others all the very best for your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.