Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70672953 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself:
Hi, I see myself as a adjustable, simple, down to earth and fun loving person who has a good set of values. I am a person to whom anybody can trust, very straightforward and like to keep things clean & organized.

About The Family:
My family comprises of my parents and a younger brother. My Father is a Lawyer in Income Tax, Mother is a homemaker and Brother is a student n pursuing graduation.
We are from an upper middle class family, who believe in forming relationships on the basis of trust, honesty and respect.

About my education and career:
A throughout convent educated, B.Com. (Hons.) from Faculty of Commerce, BHU, and MBA in Finance from ICFAI Business School. Currently working as an Investment Banking Analyst in an MNC in Gurgaon.

About desired partner:
Looking for a partner who has a modern outlook towards life, ambitious and focused yet cherishes the little pleasures of life. Someone who is fun... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, North Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.