Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59471822 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
  • City of Westminster, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm an easy going guy. I am quite focused on my work, so definitely a hard worker. I have a funny side which seems to crack most people up! Love eating out and trying new foods.

    I have a keen interest in Motorsport and cars in general (can't have too many!). Like to play 5 a side footie too and go the gym two/three times a week.

    Born and bred in the UK. Been to school & uni etc for those wondering!!

    Currently work in the finance industry in the City (London) as a Risk Analyst/Project Manager (in between roles atm).

    I usually spend my spare time with friends and family. I am family orientated (but not old fashioned if that makes sense!!)

    Just looking around to see what is out there and take it from there.

    Hit me back if you have any questions :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kenya
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • City of Westminster, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Model building, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Techno / Trance
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.