Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Friend
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Jewish
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am shy woman at first, once you get to know me; My bubbly personality
    comes out. My smile is radiant part of me. I am type of person that
    enjoys life's simplest fundamentals. I am very in touch with my inner
    self and not afraid to communicate. I prefer the truth over a lie. I am
    not easily flattered. I have
    respect for myself and love myself very much. I am goofy and silly at
    times, I can't help it. I take life serious but I have fun as well, life
    is too short not too. I like to explore the world, myself and the
    riches and pitfalls that life holds. I am not in search of someone who
    will complete me. Completing myself is my job, responsibility and in a
    grand way, a blessing. Figuring out what makes me tick, what I can and
    can't live without, discovering what I am capable of and building the
    strength within myself that it takes to stand up for myself, my beliefs
    and my dreams is something that I have accomplished. I am looking for a
    marriage where we both complement the beauty, idiosyncrasies and
    unique qualities within each other.

    I love from the soul and heart. I enjoy my family and
    friends company.. I enjoy learning new things in life. I like to take chances in life instead of the what ifs in life. Music
    is soothing to my soul and mind. Cooking is my passion which can cook Indian, Italian,
    Mexican, Chinese, Iraqi, Lebanese, American,
    and Greek. I enjoy drawing and writing poetry. I enjoy foreign movies my favorite
    is Devdas and American movies, my
    favorite movie is cry baby. I love to go camping in the summer very enjoyable. I
    absolutely love the fall season is my favorite out of all seasons. I love the
    smell of autumn and the feel of coziness. The festivals that fall along with
    it, I enjoy so much. I find myself going to any event can find to go to. I love
    shopping finding good bargains. I like getting out as much as like to stay home
    watch good movie or spend time with family and friends. I enjoy dinning out. I
    love to travel a lot. When am stressed love to take long drives and my favorite
    music on. I like sometimes by myself light candles and put soft music on and
    cuddle up to a blanket read a good book or just lay back to relax. I try to
    help others around me as much as I can. I am very loving and sensitive person
    that is happy with herself and loves herself
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Widowed (No Children)
    • Fair / Heavy
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jewish
    • Not Specified
    • English
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Poland
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Nashville, Tennessee
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing... more
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Alternative Music, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Opera, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding... more
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.