Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52446023 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Aheer
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT HER:- I am putting this profile on behalf of my loving daughter. She has done BSc through ICSE/ISC Board and is working with STATE BANK OF INDIA in LUCKNOW. since January 2009. She educated throughout English medium from the City Montessori School Lucknow. She is beautiful.slim Smart.Caring very co-operative.having good manners,very kind hearted and peace loving girl. She has lots of respect towards her elders.

ABOUT HER FAMILY:- I am her Father RP Name Visible on Login, Bsc/MBA from the Defence ( INDIAN NAVY) and presently working with C.M.S,at Head Office.Lucknow .My wife is Home Maker. I have two son's elder is B.Tech IT and Senior Software SAP Consultant at (United State of America) U.S.A. My younger Son is MBA preparing for comparative Examinations.

EXPECTATIONS:- We expecting the partner from the similar attitutes towards life,. He should be Handsome smart Name Visible on Login boy from the good backgound preferably lookng for Lecturer/Teacher/Engineer / Govt. banking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Aheer
Belongs to Yaduvanshi gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Varanasi / Chandouli, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad, Azamgarh, Ballia, Barabanki, Chandauli, Deoria... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.